About Us

 

Our 19th century mansion of 500 m², entirely renovated, is located between vineyards and forest with swimming pool and private pond. It includes 5 rooms, spacious and comfortable, each with its own bathroom and toilet. For the comfort of our guests the house is air-conditioned.

An ideal place to rest, these guest rooms are a stone's throw from the Beauval zoo (4 km and 8 minutes by car) and in the heart of the Loire castles (Chambord, Cheverny, Chenonceau, Amboise, Valençay).

A terrace of 400 m² and an unheated outdoor swimming pool of 13 m by 6 m will allow you to relax in peace.

The living room is the central room of the house. You will find an authentic character common to all the rooms. Its huge table and large fireplace will welcome you for meals and evenings. We propose the guest dinner every evening and every day on reservation the day before at the latest.

A closed park of 2 ha surrounds the property, including a pond of 6000m2 very stocked, fishing is allowed for our guests.

Closed Parking.

We welcome children from 7 years old.

 

 

Chambres d’hôtes les aulnaies Mareuil sur cher zoo de Beauval

Les Aulnaies
Charming rooms and table d'hôtes
Zimmer – Bed & Breakfast

Bernard et Chantal BODIC
41110 SAINT-AIGNAN-sur-CHER
( MAREUIL sur CHER )
Phone : +33 6 08 92 28 21
Main Phone : +33 2 54 75 43 89

Mail : lesaulnaies41(at)gmail.com

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

À propos de nous

 

Notre demeure du XIX siècle de 500 m², entièrement rénovée, est située entre vignobles et forêt avec piscine et étang privé. Elle comprend 5 chambres, spacieuses et confortables, chacune possédant sa salle de bain et ses toilettes. Pour le confort de nos hôtes la maison est climatisée.

Endroit idéal pour se reposer, ces chambres d’hôtes sont à deux pas du zoo de Beauval (4 km et 8 minutes en voiture) et au cœur des châteaux de la Loire (Chambord, Cheverny, Chenonceau, Amboise, Valençay).

Une terrasse de 400 m² et une piscine extérieure non chauffée de 13 m sur 6 m vous permettront de vous détendre en toute tranquillité.

Le salon est la pièce centrale de la demeure. Vous y trouverez un caractère authentique commun à l’ensemble des lieux. Son immense table et sa grande cheminée vous accueilleront pour les repas et les soirées. Nous proposons la table d’hôtes tous les soirs et tous les jours sur réservation la veille au plus tard.

Un parc clos de 2 ha entoure la propriété, comportant un étang de 6000m2 très empoissonné, la pêche est autorisée pour nos hôtes.

Parking fermé.

Nous accueillons avec plaisir les enfants à partir de 6 ans.

 

 

 

Chambres d’hôtes les aulnaies Mareuil sur cher zoo de Beauval

Les Aulnaies
Chambres et table d’hôtes de charme
Zimmer – Bed & Breakfast

Florent et Laurence LETELLIER
41110 SAINT-AIGNAN-sur-CHER
( MAREUIL sur CHER )
Tel : 06.12.31.67.05

Mail : laurenceletellier@live.fr

image1_web
image1
IMG_0078
IMG_0177
IMG_0181
previous arrow
next arrow
Publicité : Boutique de bijoux en verre de Murano